First blog post :)

This is the post excerpt.

To start off with a little bit about me. I’m a 24 year old average girl working full time as a Labor and Delivery nurse in Atlanta Georgia. I enjoy traveling, hiking, hammocking, live music, and connecting with people from all over the world. I travel as often as I can with my limited amount of time off of work. But I make the best of every single minute of it.

I started this blog because I love traveling. I want others to get the chance to travel too. So I’m hoping this blog offers something to others. Whether it’s inspiration, trip ideas, things to do while traveling, or places to stay. I hope it offers something. I’m not sure what yet. But I’m convinced if everyone traveled the world would be a better place. People would have a better appreciation for what they have and more respect for others. Doesn’t that sound ideal? I have been very blessed and gotten many opportunities to travel. I’m going to share my experiences with whoever wants to listen. So happy reading future travelers 🙂

post

Author: Sabrina Gasper

I'm adventuring my way through life and loving every minute of it. I am a Labor & Delivery nurse, travel bug, nature lover, and passionate for adventuring

Leave a Reply

